Regular Rides

Where no ride is planned, meet at Monk Fryston Hall every Sunday 8am Winter (October to March) and 7am Summer (April to September), for a 40 - 60 mile ride. Route is normally agreed on the day based upon conditions.

2013 Calendar

Sunday 27th January - Seacroft Wheelers Reliability Trials, Squires Cafe, Sherburn, 50km route

Sunday 10th February - TomTom's Birthday Bash, Otley 35miles

Sunday 24th February - Evans Ride It Harewood, 70 miles route

Saturday 16th March- Colomba Cardio Classic, 66 miles

Sunday 7th April - Carson's Ride, Start in Pool then Pately Bridge then up that big hill and can't remember the rest! - Good Luck

Saturday 20th April - Keith's North Yorkshire Moors Day

Sunday 12th May - Selby Bike Ride, 45 miles

13th - 16th June Alps Trip

Saturday 15th June - Great Yorkshire Bike Ride  Wetherby to Filey  [for those not suffering in the Alps]

Sunday 7th July - The Cheshire Cat rescheduled, 100 miles route

Saturday 13th July - Coast to Coast in a day, for the Church Roof

Sunday 28th July - Monk Fryston to Bridlington, Picnic with Families.

Sunday 4th August - Northern Angel

Sunday August 18th - York 100

Saturday 14th September - Otley Sportive  40 / 70 miles

Sunday 29th September -  Day 1 Le Grand Depart 2014  Leeds to Harrogate route

Sunday TBC October - TBC

Sunday TBC October - TBC

Saturday TBC November - Colomba Chemo Classic